Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Margaret (Sarosy) Csokuly Wed April 23, 2014
David M. Karoly Sun April 20, 2014
Wendy L. (Dudra ) Pingor Sun April 20, 2014
Vincent M. Volomino Wed April 16, 2014
George Hrico Wed April 16, 2014
Margaret M. "Peg" (Connors) Cronin Tue April 15, 2014
Margaret "Marge" (Novak ) Latzy Mon April 14, 2014
Michael August Vidak Wed April 09, 2014
Joan C. Devine Tue April 08, 2014
Helen Frances (Schultz) Jeffcoat Sun April 06, 2014
Gloria Mae (Conway) Gall Fri April 04, 2014
Michael Bakosh Thu April 03, 2014
James J. Sable Thu April 03, 2014
Regina A. (Typanski ) Baker Wed April 02, 2014
Todor Stojanoff Wed April 02, 2014
Thomas A. Rogers Mon March 31, 2014
Dorothy "Dottie" (Stefanic ) O'Ross Sun March 30, 2014
Gary Patton, Sr. Fri March 28, 2014
George Sukal Thu March 27, 2014
John E. Wells Jr. Thu March 27, 2014
Monica F. (Simon) Morrison Thu March 20, 2014
Larry Michael Rettger Wed March 19, 2014
Rachel M. (O'Donnell ) Hernandez Tue March 18, 2014
Joseph Michael Kasper Mon March 17, 2014
Genevieve R. (Tresize) Smalley Sat March 15, 2014
Evelyn K. (Shehady) Ceransky Thu March 13, 2014
Mary G. (Olenak) Funya Thu March 13, 2014
Diane B. (Nutting ) Palaschak Tue March 11, 2014
Pauline M. (Fenner) Vitulli Tue March 11, 2014
Michael Paul Danscak Tue March 11, 2014
Louise M. (DeGuilio) Smith Sat March 08, 2014
Edward B. Hrinda Sun March 02, 2014
Martha (Havics ) Nau Sat March 01, 2014
Barbara C. (Sucevic) Dudas Fri February 28, 2014
Edward T. Hancsak Sun February 23, 2014
Eugene B. Fetsko, Sr. Sat February 22, 2014
Kathryn L. Smigas Thu February 20, 2014
Mary D. (Frena ) Rago Thu February 20, 2014
Richard W. "Stacks" McGartland Wed February 19, 2014
Charles C. "Charlie" Maupin Wed February 19, 2014
Helen (Uremick ) Kelley Mon February 17, 2014
George A. Bodnar Sun February 16, 2014
Charles N. Michaliszyn Sat February 15, 2014
Mary Rita (Halko) Sorokacs Thu February 13, 2014
Robert Klotz Wed February 12, 2014
Florence M. (Hraszczyan) Kott Mon February 10, 2014
Dolores "Del" (Leone) Phillips Thu February 06, 2014
Dian C. (Berry ) Varchetto Sun February 02, 2014
David P. Arovits Thu January 30, 2014
Albert Clement Stasko Thu January 30, 2014